Skip to content

Website Upgrade

2010/12/05

In the next few weeks  my blog is going to undergo some drastic changes and upgrades, I have been advised by several knowledgeable people to do so. I have been told, simply, that my blog sucks…

It has some “ok” content, so I’m told… and well, I’m not going to bore you with all the details, suffice to say, it’s time for a change. Please bare with me if this goes down for some reason as I will be moving the entire blog to a new service provider, and being a novice internet tech guy, I am expecting, NO, I know I am going to be having some serious issues…aahhh well.

Speaking of upgrades and the like, Commodities Online website is now in it’s third makeover in less than a year and with a second tech company to boot…that’s got to be painful, with all the money spent so far, making the site user friendly, easy to navigate and attractive.

I must add, I like it, Commodities Online website is looking good and the new tech company is doing a great job of the back office and functionality of the site. Check it out here. I highly recommend them if you are looking to put up a website in the future.

I applaud Tony Diamante, Marketing Director at Commodities Online for pursuing his and the company’s vision of a truly professional web prescence and the ongoing effort to build this business and opportunity to relevance for passive investors worldwide.

Look out for the changes here and hey, leave a comment…

Cheers.Derrick.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

