Skip to content

My Long Awaited Return.

2010/07/27

derrick z

Hey, I am back blogging, investing and just being a nuisance. I have been traveling, New York, Abu Dubai, an extraodinary airport, Johannesburg and now Cape Town. It has been incredible…since I got to Cape Town I have been so busy, a month and a day now, the World Cup, the people, wine farms, bobotie, Pinotage, restaurants, home affairs for new ID book and drivers license, Table Mountain, Chapmans Peak, Kommetjie, Somerset West, biltong, koeksisters, kingklip, snoek, lamb curry, Cadburys fruit n’ nut chocolate, new and fandangled, to me any way, have not been “HOME” since 93, lamb curry, samoosas, vuvezelas, unique to Africa, cell phones, internet service, old friends, long missed family, quite an adaption…I will say this…I aint in America no longer…It is a beautiful culture shock and I would do it again, over and over again…Adventure is so exciting, don’t you think?

You may have thought I deserted you, no way, think again…

I have made some awesome profits with Commodities Online since leaving the USA, that would be June 23rd. 2010. I am honestly flabbergasted, without much internet access over the last month or so, traveling, I have earned over $44,000 passively, not ever concerned about my investment funds with COLLC, safe and sound, easy access anywhere in the world to check on my trades, confident that I am making money in my sleep.

Here is something new that Commodities Online is offering on their iron ore contracts since I last checked my account… a 20% to 25% profit paid out every 60 – 70 days. Are you kidding?

I am stoked by this news, I am now free to do more with my time seeing incredible profits that still give me more than 10% per month…is this out there, or what?

If you are reading this post and you are not investing with Commoditties Online yet, stop right now… get my Short Special Report…”22 Damn Good Reasons To Fire Your Investment Adviser Today”. Find out how ridiculously simple it is to make 5% – 16% profit every month, month after month in this low risk, zero speculation alternative to commodities futures trading… You will be astounded!!!

Listen to me, take this offer…A 45 day 100% “no remorse”  money back gaurantee…Purchase the subscription service, 6 months  for $2000, make a trade, make a profit within 45 days and if you absolutely HATE making passive profit of between 5% – 16% in less than 30 days…You get all your money back including any profits you may have made…

This is a “NO – BRAINER” Investment Oportunity…I am waiting to see you all in the Commodities Online Back Office!

Call me any time on skype: dzventer or email me with questions and concerns…this is a fantastic opportunity to make some serious money!

Blessings – Derrick.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

