Skip to content

10% Profit in 35 Days!!!

2010/06/04

Hello Friends and visitors,
Today is a Great day!!! Mark this in your calenders. I believe that there are going to be a lot of days like today in the future…For me and for some of you, we got some GREAT NEWS today. I am talking about the 10% profit payout on our investments with Commodities Online, a transaction completed successfully in less than 35 days. My first personal investment with this new and innovative company exceeded my expectations, yes they did say say 10 – 16% profit in 28 – 32 days, so why do I say…exceeded my expectations? Well, I was a skeptical, considering previous deals that paid out a max of 8%, granted most were completed in less than 25 days, I did not believe they would pull it off…I mean, 10% – 16%  profit in 30 days, come on now?

10% profit in little over a month!!! FACT!

Now, you need to know… What did I actually do to make that profit, other than worry that this was another scam, it’s laughable, I logged into my Commodities Online Account about 2 weeks ago, looked at the contract participation options, about 5 minutes, decided on the Iron Ore deal, spent about a half hour contemplating the consequences of my next action…the transfer of 1000’s of dollars to their trading account. I finally, painfully, hit the SUBMIT BUTTON, thinking…I could come back later and request to withdraw from this deal. I was chilled, somewhat fearful, but decided, I am in on this one…win or lose.
I confess, that I have been ambivalent these past few months since starting as an Independent  Sales  Agent for Commodities Online, I have wanted to give COLLC the benefit of the doubt but have had many, many people advise that I was foolish, naive and stupid to believe the claims that this new and unproven company were making. I have raised hard questions even while promoting COLLC on this blog, I have had a ton of  meetings with the principals and management, interrogating every one…never leaving completely satisfied, until today.

I am embarking on a new business adventure and it is imperative that I have my integrity intact moving forward, I was concerned that any fallout and/or failure with COLLC  would severely affect my future, so it is with confidence and relief that I say to you today…Get informed, do some research (Information on this blog) call or email me…this is a fantastic opportunity…get involved!!!

Oh, other than the half hour or so of worry before hitting that SUBMIT BUTTON, initially checking the corporate website 10 times per day, (all the while contemplating whether to withdraw) then COLLC announcing the extension on the contract…a terrible moment of anxiety, jumped on the phone called my friend in corporate, concerned that something had gone wrong, confidence restored somewhat, I waited it out. Total time actually spent “working”, perhaps 7 minutes?

So now back to work…for those of you that took the RISK, log into your Account at commoditiesonlinellc.com, hit the reallocate button for the iron ore contract…and VOILA!  Original funds updated with a 10% PROFIT!

RECAP SCENARIO EXAMPLE:
LOG IN TO TRADING ACCOUNT.
AVAILABLE FUNDS: $10,000
CHOOSE CONTRACT TO PARTICIPATE IN: IRON ORE.
Contemplate consequences???
ALLOCATE $10,000 (While praying) TO IRON ORE CONTRACT.
Worry,check,worry…lol!
LOG IN TO ACCOUNT TODAY – APPROX 35 DAYS LATER.
CLICK ON IRON ORE CONTRACT. HIT REALLOCATE…Consequence of this action…
AVAILABLE FUNDS:$11,000
TOTAL TIME EXPENDED: “WORKING”, perhaps 20 minutes.

Please note: No Broker fess or commissions to be paid, it’s all yours…you can request withdrawal of all or part thereof, or you can allocate to a new contract, wait it out and profit, month after month.

I have to add, thinking about my future with Commodities Online and the simple math of the aforementioned deal over a 12 month period…GO FIGURE!

There are two things to aim at in life:  first, to get what you want; and after that, to enjoy it.  Only the wisest of mankind achieve the second.  ~Logan Pearsall Smith, Afterthoughts, 1931

sign up for more info with derrick z. venter

Derrick Z. Venter sign up for more info link

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

